Editor-In-Chief

Safi Bugel – editor@thegryphon.co.uk

Associate Editors

 Milly Martin (Website), Neive McCarthy (Social Media), Charlotte Abbott (Marketing), Eleanor Noyce (The Gryphon), Michael Keating (The Gryphon), Stephanie Bennett (In the Middle), Alex Gibbon (In the Middle), Ruby Fatimilehin (Equality and Diversity) and Nisha Chandar-Nair (Equality and Diversity)

The Gryphon Office,
Leeds University Union,
Lifton Place,
Leeds,
LS2 9JZ

0113 380 1450

News Editors

Alex Chitty, Ella Jones, Isabelle Thom, Kerisa Carlin – news@thegryphon.co.uk

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/666969256661439/

Features Editors

Amy Ramswell, Clarissa Leung – features@thegryphon.co.uk

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/686718091425262/

Views Editors

Elena Sotelo, Jamie Welham, Maddy Sherratt, Ruby Fatimilehin – views.gryphon@gmail.com

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/386416498181021/

Society Editor

Martha Sanders – luugryphonsociety@gmail.com

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2188311091452557/

Science Editors

Katherine Graves, Morwenna Davies – science@thegryphon.co.uk

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/286662624860016/

Business Editors

Alba Goskova, Georgina Peacock – lugryphonbusiness@gmail.com

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1179153185478280/

Sport Editors

Calum Pinches, Dom Friel, Oliver Sanderson – sports@thegryphon.co.uk

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1581892175451832/

Blogs and Lifestyle Editors

Anushka Searle, Beanna Olding, Georgie Wardall, Lucy Abbott – blogs@thegryphon.co.uk

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/602912923252328/

Music and Clubs Editors

Elle Palmer, Fern McErlane, Ishmael Silvestro, Liam Cattermole – music@thegryphon.co.uk

Writers’ group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/404453703013624/

Arts and Culture Editors

Delphie Bond, Emily Parry, Owen Frost, Phoebe Walker, Rory Yeates, Sinead O’Riordan – arts@thegryphon.co.uk

Writer’s group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1918768648365769/

Fashion Editors

Bella Wigley, Faye Clayton, Lizzie Wright, Ruby-Mae McAuliffe – fashiongryphon.leedsstudent@gmail.com

Writer’s group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2286818981388486/