joinus

Editor-In-Chief

Robbie Cairns – editor@thegryphon.co.uk

Associate Editors

Bella Davis (Digital), Polly Hatcher (The Gryphon), Ian White (The Gryphon), and Meg Firth (In the Middle)

The Gryphon Office,
Leeds University Union,
Lifton Place,
Leeds,
LS2 9JZ

0113 380 1450

  • Advertising – Dominic Johnson – advertising@thegryphon.co.uk
  • Photography – Giulia Bardelli – thegryphonphotography@gmail.com
  • Marketing – marketing@thegryphon.co.uk

News Editors

Megan Cummings, Zahra Iqbal, Eleanor Smith – news@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Fridays 12pm, in Old Bar

Features Editors

Inaya Folarin, Tara Lee, Somya Mehta – features@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Tuesdays 1pm, in the Gryphon Office

Views Editors

Ed Barnes, Hamzah Bharwani, Eleanor Noyce – views.gryphon@gmail.com

Meetings: Wednesdays 2pm, in Old Bar

Society Editor

Rose Crees – luugryphonsociety@gmail.com

Meetings: Tuesdays 1pm, in Old Bar

Science Editors

Michelle Heinrich, Alec Sims – science@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Mondays 5pm, in the Gryphon Office

Business Editors

Shona Augustinus, Julia Constable – business.gryphon@gmail.com

Meetings: Monday 3pm, in Common Ground

Sport Editors

James Felton, Cian Fox, Will Pickworth, Ryan Wan – sports@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Fridays 1pm, in Old Bar

Blogs Editors

Emily Merrill, Rosie Plummer – blogs@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Mondays 2pm, in the Gryphon Office

Music Editors

Kieran Blyth, Mikhail Hanafi, Ellie Montgomery, Jenny Pudney – music@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Tuesdays 4.30pm, in the Gryphon Office

Clubs Editors

James Dewar, Caris Dollard – clubs@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Tuesdays 2pm, in Old Bar

Lifestyle & Culture Editors

Charlie Green, Caitlin Tilley, Jade Verbick, Mary Yeh – lifestyle@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Mondays 1pm, in the Gryphon Office

Arts Editors

Stephanie Bennett, Katherine Corcoran, Rhiannon Skye-Boden, Hannah Stokes – arts@thegryphon.co.uk

Meetings: Thursdays 2.30pm, in the Gryphon Office

Fashion Editors

Christy Bucklow, Victoria Copeland, Izzie Ghaffari-Parker, Elicka Ghahramani, Meg Painter – gryphonfashion.leedsstudent@gmail.com

Meetings: Tuesdays 5pm, in Old Bar